top of page
  • haroldsamsong

Killers

Warning. The following post contains descriptions of cannibalism, child predators, serial killers.


I had an interesting online talk with a person who says they love Jesus Christ and the Lord. Since this was a real time chat on the Internet, I have exact messages that I can copy paste. I will not include any personal details or information, only generic information. I believe in using these evangelism moments as a learning opportunity. Because, if I answer only one person, only one person learns. But if I then spread that answer, it is both personal and can now be learned by many people.


“…” shows that I cut out part of the conversation, either for privacy purposes or to avoid filler words like “Hello?” “Oh sorry, had to go to the washroom” since this was a live chat. If there’s any typos, just know that some of them were done on purpose to avoid the chat system from censoring it. These questions were asked quite fast, so I couldn’t go into too much depth.


First, they asked about people who do different activities. So, if activity was “X”, I would say “X will go to Heaven by believing in Jesus Christ through faith alone”. More positive at the start.


Of course, they started asking more darker questions, which I’m fine with answering. They asked “If someone commits suicide will they go to Hell?” I responded with “If they believe in Jesus Christ through faith alone before they die, they will be saved. If they do not, then they will go to Sheol, the realm of the dead. Yes. Sheol is just blackness, darkness. There's nothing there. "Hell torment" is taken from the Greek Mythology idea of "Hades" ”


They reply “I’ve heard of Greek Mythology many times.” I say “Yes, the Roman Empire where Christianity started took a lot of ideas from Greek. Like how a lot of Roman gods are really just renamed greek ones lol”


I say “tentmaker.org … I started with the Bible, but a lot of believers gather on the discussion forums of that site, is what I mean. It's like a social media”



They ask “Who is.. Jehovah?” I reply “Jehovah is the latin version of God's name in Hebrew. Many different languages have different names for Him. Adonai. Elohim. Holy Ghost. Yeshua etc. Different names, same God”


They ask “Who is Saul and Jonathan? And Who is David?” “Saul was the original name for Paul. Da vid. fought goliath. there's a star for him. … Johnathan was the son of Saul.”


They ask “Who is Eva and Adam? Adam means Man in Hebrew. He was the first human. Eve means "living" as she came from Adam's side. Mankind = Descendants of Man = Descendants of Adam”


They say “I’ve heard Eva could do anything she wanted in the world but not eat the apple god told her” I say “Yes, the serpent (satan) tempted her to eat the forbidden fruit” They say “Yes! She convinced her” I say “Then she gave it to adam and thus original sin that's in our genes”


They say “Indeed, so we have bad luck im assuming? I don’t know how to explain it” I say “Well, if anyone were in the Garden of Eden, they would have sinned too. That's why we're all born with sin. Adam lived almost 1 000 years but sin slowly degraded the lifespan of people. That's why Christ came to wash away all sin, so everyone can live forever. Scientifically, it's exponential decay”


Here’s where it gets darker. They say “If you turn out to become a cannibal or Predator. It means harassing a child and doing very unexplainable things to the child. Are you still acceptable to Christ? For becoming those horrible things?” I say “When you sin, you suffer the natural consequence for sin. If you play in traffic, you get hit by a car. Anyone who sins will suffer the natural consequence. However, Christ washes away all sins. So, if you believe in Christ, all your sins are considered washed away before God. And once you are saved, you will never lose your salvation. Eventually though, everyone will have their sins washed away, no matter how evil they are. … But even committing just one sin guarantees death.”


They say “I’ll say random killers. I want you to say if they are acceptable. Jeffery. He would lure the victim to him and start to hit them and chop them up.” I say “When he dies, if he did not have faith in Christ, then he will be in Sheol (realm of the dead).” They say “He’s already dead”. I say “•Oh ok, so then in Sheol. Mentally, his concious will feel absolutely horrible for what he did.” They say “He was in prison and got beaten to death by a prisoner” I say “An example of the natural consequence of sin” I say “But in Sheol, he will feel mental anguish for his crimes. For how long? Who knows. Only God. But eventually, he will realize. the errors in his way and have faith alone in christ.”


They say “He killed seventeen boys. He said he wasn’t mad at them. He said it was addictive. He wanted more flesh he said” I say “Ah, so like a compulsion?” They say “Yes!” I say “Only God knows whether these people were guilty out of free will or out of uncontrollable insanity”. They say “He said it was a humongous obsession” I say “Thus, the mental anguish they experience in Sheol will be representative of that”


They say “I have another killer. Zodiac Killer” I say “Ooo, the guy who left messages. I've heard of him” They say “Mhm. I am still doing research about the maniac. Do you have information ? Zodiac Killer Is way worse Jeffery. Or not? I’m not sure. Ted bundy he is a menace. He was a cannibal as well.” I say “Hmmm, I think only the Lord can say who is worse” They say “ Yeah. Ted bundy expect. He would knock the person out. Do unexplainable things to the person.” I say “That's horribly evil” They say “Rip out there lungs. Cut their Head. Cook it and eat it. Ted is like Jeffery but would do worse things to the body” I say “• The reason they do these evil things is because a small sin eventually extrapolates into big sins like these. Exponentially growth curve. That's why God hates even one sin. Because God can see the future. So when He sees someone do one sin, He can see the potential end result to the extreme.”


They say “Oh dear. One last killer. The rest are too.. Terrifying. He is called Jack The Ripper. He would.. Find a person in a dark alleyway. Lure them to him I think. He would have a weapon. And stab. Stab. Stab. Stab. He would rip out every part of the human anatomy. I say “That's brutal. Completely horrible in every sense of the word.” They say “The policemen failed to find him. He was quick as Flash. Silent as a mouse. He died. He was 74. He died by Coronavirus. If they did find him. They would have sentenced him a very very very very brutal death. He killed many many many many innocent people.” I say “Then, what he did is definitely evil. 1 Peter 3:9 Do not repay evil with evil or insult with insult. On the contrary, repay evil with blessing, because to this you were called” They say “He was obviously a cannibal too. If he found a child.. You don’t wanna know what he would do to the child” I say “• I can already imagine the horrible things. People like these existing shows the state of this cursed world. It shows how much more we need Christ to save all through faith alone. To finally put an end to all suffering. Revelation 21:4 <br>He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death shall be no more, neither shall there be mourning, nor crying. So, I look forward to the day when we're all in Heaven together with no more evil.” They say “Yeah, I just can’t believe why people would do such horrible, terrible, terrifying things like this.. Their mind definitely isn’t in the right place. I say “Sometimes they can be possessed by demons, or a whole group, like legion. Mark 5:1” They say “Oh! I’ve heard of a legion. But not the meaning” I say “It's just means a group of demons. So like a military group of humans is called a garrison. So, in the end, only The Lord can understand the true extent of their evil” They say “Jeffery had a reason for why he did those things but the rest just had the urge and feeling to do it” I say “•Oh, I see. If it's an urge, it may be demonic possession. But it may also be free will. Or mental illness. Only God knows.


They say “Like what I said before, obsession. God knows EVERYTHING” “Exactly. In fact, God knew that Man would sin before the world was created. The book of Genesis has the gospel in it.

Hebrew English Adam Man Seth Appointed Enosh Mortal Kenan Sorrow Mahalale The Blessed God Jared Shall come down Enoch Teaching Methuselah His death shall bring Lamech The Despairing Noah Rest, or comfort. Ok, that did not copy paste well lol. But the original names of the first descendants spell out the Gospel From Hebrew to English. Man (is) appointed mortal sorrow; (but) the Blessed God shall come down teaching (that) His death shall bring (the) despairing rest. The despairing meaning everyone, every single person that will be saved by faith alone in Christ” Shoutouts to Tentmaker.org for that one. https://tentmaker.org/forum/lounge/the-hidden-gospel-in-genesis/msg34584/#msg34584


They say “Thank you so much for answering these questions btw. I needed answers lol.” I say “• No worries XD I'm willing to answer literally anything. They say “My mom has a Bible so I check through it sometimes just to make sure. Thank you :D What is your name? Or nickname?”


Well, I’ll end it there. Of course, you all know me on this forum as HSong, aka Harold Samsong.


I say “Hope you have a good day/night! I pray the Lord gives you many blessings :D

They say “Ahh! Thank you so much! Same thing to you! :D”


I hope this chat log was beneficial to anyone in some capacity. These sort of questions, I imagine, are ones that anyone can have, especially with regards to Christian Universal Salvation.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Psalms 137

So, I was writing Bible verses for evangelism when someone said “You should do Psalms 137:9 next”. I had typed my reply “Thank you for the suggestion :D”, but deleted it and decided to search up the v

Poland

Hello everyone. Russia has attacked Poland. Russia launched a missile into a village inside Poland territory, killing 2 people. US officials have confirmed this. The Poland government is now holding a

Islam is False

I talked with a Muslim today. I showed them the Gospel, that Jesus Christ saves everyone through faith alone. That is, the whole world will be saved, every single person in existence will trust in Chr

bottom of page