top of page
  • haroldsamsong

Poland

Hello everyone. Russia has attacked Poland. Russia launched a missile into a village inside Poland territory, killing 2 people. US officials have confirmed this. The Poland government is now holding an emergency meeting. Poland is a NATO country. This invokes Article 5, a clause that states NATO members must defend each other. I believe Russia must be stopped.


Psalm 11:5 ESV The Lord tests the righteous, but his soul hates the wicked and the one who loves violence.


Sources:

And many other news articles reporting this urgent news.


I believe this is World War 3. I’m from Canada, another NATO member. I have been following the Ukraine and Russia conflict since it first started.


Isaiah 41:10 ESV Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.


2 Timothy 1:7 For God gave us a spirit not of fear but of power and love and self-control.


I mention this here because if I’m killed, I can no longer post Daily Universalist Verses on this thread. However, as long as this site remains up and I am physically and mentally able, I promise you all that I will continue to post Bible Verses that prove Universal Salvation through Jesus Christ until I die. I say this in advance so you know what happens if my posts suddenly stop appearing or disappear.


Proverbs 22:3 The prudent sees danger and hides himself, but the simple go on and suffer for it.


On a personal note, not only do I pray for good to all people, but I also pray for my family. I care for my family members deeply. Even though none of them believe in Universal Salvation, I cry, thinking of the pain in the future we may experience from this conflict. Even though there are some in my family that believe in ECT, or don’t believe in faith alone on Jesus Christ, I pray for their safety. I am the only one that I have physically met that believes in Universal Salvation, but still, I pray to Christ Jesus to bless the whole world. I have talked to at least one of them in-person face-to-face already about this news, but I plan to speak to more of them so we are all prepared.


1 John 4:19 We love because he first loved us.


Regardless of your beliefs, I hope we can all recognize the absolute evilness of the Russian Federation with their war crimes. I stand with Ukraine, I stand with Poland and I will stand with any country that fights back against the terrorist state that is Russia.


Deuteronomy 27:25 “Cursed is anyone who accepts a bribe to kill an innocent person.” Then all the people shall say, “Amen!”


Exodus 23:7 Keep far from a false charge, and do not kill the innocent and righteous, for I will not acquit the wicked.


I trust in the Lord to save us all from evil. God has promised to save everyone; therefore, His will shall be carried out.


Psalm 112:7 ESV He is not afraid of bad news; his heart is firm, trusting in the Lord.


Revelation 21:4 - He will wipe away every tear from their eyes, and death shall be no more, neither shall there be mourning, nor crying, nor pain anymore, for the former things have passed away.

All of the tears that drop from our eyes in response to all of the pain and suffering from the world will be wiped away by the Lord our God. He will wipe everyone’s tears away.

Nobody will experience death. Everyone will live forever in Heaven through faith alone in Jesus Christ.

Nobody will cry after salvation, everyone will be saved by our Lord and Saviour Christ Jesus.

Nobody will experience pain, the whole world will be blessed through the Gospel, the good news of Universal Salvation for all people.


Romans 8:31 ESV What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us?


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Psalms 137

So, I was writing Bible verses for evangelism when someone said “You should do Psalms 137:9 next”. I had typed my reply “Thank you for the suggestion :D”, but deleted it and decided to search up the v

Killers

Warning. The following post contains descriptions of cannibalism, child predators, serial killers. I had an interesting online talk with a person who says they love Jesus Christ and the Lord. Since th

Islam is False

I talked with a Muslim today. I showed them the Gospel, that Jesus Christ saves everyone through faith alone. That is, the whole world will be saved, every single person in existence will trust in Chr

bottom of page