top of page
  • haroldsamsong

New Forum

Hello. I would originally post a Christian Universalist verse daily on the Tentmaker Universalism site. However, a Cloudflare error has caused the site to go down, specificially


"Table './hopebey1_tentmaker_forum/smf_messages' is marked as crashed and should be repaired"


I was posting daily Christian Universalist Bible verses on there, but since it's down, I've decided to continue doing that on this forum. There's some members from that forum that are also active on here, like FineLinen, who posts great content on there, so I figured I'd give it a shot here.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Psalms 137

So, I was writing Bible verses for evangelism when someone said “You should do Psalms 137:9 next”. I had typed my reply “Thank you for the suggestion :D”, but deleted it and decided to search up the v

Poland

Hello everyone. Russia has attacked Poland. Russia launched a missile into a village inside Poland territory, killing 2 people. US officials have confirmed this. The Poland government is now holding a

Killers

Warning. The following post contains descriptions of cannibalism, child predators, serial killers. I had an interesting online talk with a person who says they love Jesus Christ and the Lord. Since th

bottom of page